The Wandering Hour playlist for 02/15/2017

Artist Title Album Label Link
Attic Ted So It Goes Parade Dust Mischief Pecan Crazy
28 Years That Ho
Lil Kim How Many Licks How Many Licks 12" Atlantic Records
La Femme Si Un Jour Psycho Tropical Berlin Born Bad Records
Can Spray Future Days
Dio Rainbow in the Dark Holy Diver Warner Bros
Slick Surface I'm Slick Im Slick 7" Hell Tunes
Herb Jefferies Don't Spank Da Baby Devil is a Woman Golden Tone
Donald Adkins Lonely Sidewalks Small Town Country Vol. 1, Unknown Private Press 45's Orion Road
Ziad Rahbani Les Gardienne De Cles The Groovy Sounds 1970s Lebanon CEDARPHON
League of Extraordinary Gz' We Gon Make It
Raph White Monkey Is King oundless Monofonus Press
Country Teasers Man Vs. Cop Full Mon Empty Sportsbag In The Red
Jean-Jaques Perrey Little Ships The Amazing New Electronic Pop Sound of Jean Jacques Perrey
Har Mar Superstar DUI
Pollen RX Again Sunbelt Emptiness Austin Town Hall
Acker Bilk Stranger On The Shore Sentimental Journey
Bill Baird Spring Break Of The Soul Spring Break Of The Soul Pau Wau
Sukiyaki Taste Of Honey
Writhing Squares What Does Orion See In The Void Above Midheaven
Ween Buckingham Green The Mollusk
Todd Terje Leisure Suit Preben It's Album Time Olsen Records
David Bowie Teenage Wildlife Scary Monster